top of page

Join our Club

To Promote, Preserve, Advance, and Celebrate the Biewer Terrier across Canada.

By completing an application to join our club, you also agree to adhere to the BTCC & CKC Code of EthicsConsitution & By-Laws.


All memberships are for the current calendar year – January through December.  New memberships that are approved after October 1st are valid for the remainder of the current year and for the following calendar year.

Honorary BTCC Members:
Gayle Pruett

BTCC Board of Directors

President/Founder:          Vanessa Venditello


Vice President:                 Brenda Lawson


Secretary                     Yvette McKay-MacPhail

(British Columbia)

Treasurer:                     Yvette McKay-MacPhail

(British Columbia)

Director:                      Judith Maynard


Director:                      Cassandra Robak


Director:                      Cindy Wisman

(Nova Scotia)

Director:                            Jaime Larkman

(British Columbia)

Biewer Terrier Club of Canada, Inc__edited_edited.jpg

Biewer Terrier 

Club of Canada


  • BTCC, Inc. Facebook
  • BTCC, Inc. Instagram

© 2018 by The Biewer Terrier Club of Canada, Inc.

bottom of page